Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   YouTube
search the site
Ingrid Ruthig
Photo © Greg Tjepkema
Ingrid Ruthig is the author of This Being (Fitzhenry & Whiteside), which won the League of Canadian Poets’ 2017 Gerald Lampert Memorial Award, and of Slipstream (ARKITEXWERKS, 2011), as well as the editor of The Essential Anne Wilkinson (Porcupine’s Quill, 2014) and Richard Outram: Essays on His Works (Guernica Editions, 2011). Her work has also appeared in The Best Canadian Poetry, The Malahat Review, The Fiddlehead, and CNQ, among others. A 2018 Hawthornden Fellow, she lives near Toronto. Visit for more.

Your name
Your email address
Your message

Books by Ingrid Ruthig

David Helwig: Essays on His Works Richard Outram: Essays on His Works