Twitter   Facebook   Google Plus   YouTube
search the site
H. Nigel Thomas
Born in St. Vincent and the Grenadines and living in Quebec since 1968, H. Nigel Thomas is the author of four novels (including No Safeguards with Guernica), three collections of short fiction, a collection of poems and two scholarly texts. He was twice shortlisted for the Quebec Writers’ Federation Hugh MacLennan Fiction Prize. In 2000 he received the Montreal Association of Business Persons and Professionals’ Jackie Robinson Award for Professional of the year. In 2013 he was awarded Université Laval’s Hommage aux créateurs.

Your name
Your email address
Your message

Books by H. Nigel Thomas

Fate's Instruments: No Safeguards 2 - Paul's Story No Safeguards