Twitter   Facebook   Google Plus   YouTube
search the site
Liana Langa
Photo © Karlina Vitolina
Latvian author Liana Langa is the author of four books of poetry and one of prose: Deadly Nightshade (2010), Diary of Aerials (2006), Blow Your Trumpet, Scorpion! (2001), Now the Sky, Now the Hourhand (1997) and the collection of travel essays I Did Not Have To Hurry (2008). Langa is the recipient of the Latvian Poetry Day Award (1998 and 2006) and the Annual Award in Literature (2001 and 2011).

Books by Liana Langa

Deadly Nightshade: Selected Poems