Twitter   Facebook   Google Plus   YouTube
search the site
Fabiano Alborghetti
Photo © Fabiano Alborghetti
Fabiano Alborghetti (1970) is the author of Verso Buda (2004), L’opposta riva (2006; 2013), Registro dei fragili, 43 Canti (2009) as well as numerous limited editions and plaquettes. He has represented Canton Ticino, the Italian speaking region of Switzerland where he lives, at literary festivals and cultural events worldwide.

Books by Fabiano Alborghetti

Directory of the Vulnerable