Twitter   Facebook   Google Plus   YouTube
search the site
Elana Wolff
Elana Wolff is the author of four collections of poetry with Guernica: Birdheart (2001), Mask (2003), You Speak to Me in Trees (2006), winner of the 2008 F.G. Bressani Prize for Poetry, and Startled Night. Elana is also co-author with the late poet, Malca Litovitz, of Slow Dancing: Creativity and Illness, Duologue and Rengas (2008). A collection of short essays on contemporary poems, titled Implicate Me, was released with Guernica in 2010. Elana has taught English as a Second Language at York University in Toronto and at The Hebrew University in Jerusalem. She currently divides her time between writing, editing, and facilitating therapeutic community art.

Your name
Your email address
Your message

Books by Elana Wolff

Birdheart Implicate Me: Short Essays on Reading  Contemporary Poems Mask Poet To Poet: Poems written to poets and the stories that inspired them Slow Dancing: Creativity and Illness: Duologue and Rengas Startled Night You Speak to Me in Trees